You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Ste-Adèle Elementary School
 
May '18
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
 

Events


Upcoming Events For the Next 30 | 60 | 90 DaysDate
LAURIER GALA [B7057]Thu, May 31, 2018
GOVERNING BOARD MEETING [B7149]Tue, Jun 5, 2018
. [B7123]Wed, Jun 6, 2018
.GOVERNING BOARD MEETING [B7124]Tue, Jun 12, 2018
JUMP ROPE FOR HEART [B7125]Thu, Jun 14, 2018
GRADE 6 TRIP [B7126]Fri, Jun 15, 2018
ADVENTURE PIRATE [B7127]Mon, Jun 18, 2018
KDG GRADUATION [B7128]Tue, Jun 19, 2018
TACO LUNCH GRADE 6 GRADUATION IN THE PM [B7129]Wed, Jun 20, 2018
BEACH IN THE PM [B7130]Thu, Jun 21, 2018
ASSEMBLY AT 10:30 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL [B7131]Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Latest News Weather



Upcoming Events
/ Calendar

May-31: LAURIER GALA
Jun-05: GOVERNING BOARD MEETING
Jun-06: .
Jun-12: .GOVERNING BOARD MEETING
Jun-14: JUMP ROPE FOR HEART
Jun-15: GRADE 6 TRIP
Jun-18: ADVENTURE PIRATE
Jun-19: KDG GRADUATION
Jun-20: TACO LUNCH GRADE 6 GRADUATION IN THE PM
Jun-21: BEACH IN THE PM

Word of the Day: BUTTONHOLE
Definition: (verb) Detain in conversation by or as if by holding on to the outer garments of; as for political or economic favors.

Synonyms: lobby.

Usage: It is not easy to buttonhole her for an interview.