You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Ste-Adèle Elementary School

Ste-Adèle Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Thu, Jun 1, 2017FROZEN TREAT - $1.00 [B5792]
Mon, Jun 5, 2017JUMP ROPE FOR HEART [B5725]
Tue, Jun 6, 2017FROZEN TREAT - $1.00 [B5793]
Wed, Jun 7, 2017DRESS DOWN [B5726]
Thu, Jun 8, 2017FROZEN TREAT - $1.00 [B5794]
Thu, Jun 8, 2017SWLSB LOBSTER FEST [B5727]
Fri, Jun 9, 2017FLOATING PED. DAY [B5728]
Mon, Jun 12, 2017SURVIVAL ACTIVITY [B5798]
Tue, Jun 13, 2017FROZEN TREAT - $1.00 [B5795]
Thu, Jun 15, 2017FROZEN TREAT - $1.00 [B5796]
Sun, Jun 18, 2017FATHER'S DAY [B5797]
Mon, Jun 19, 2017GRADE 6 TRIP [B5729]
Mon, Jun 19, 2017GOVERNING BOARD MEETING 7:00 P.M. [B5730]
Tue, Jun 20, 2017BEACH DAY [B5731]
Wed, Jun 21, 2017GRADE 6 GRADUATION - 6:30 [B5732]
Thu, Jun 22, 2017CAMPING DAY [B5733]
Fri, Jun 23, 2017REPORTS GO HOME - ASSEMBLY at 10:30 [B5734]