You must have javascript enabled to use this site.

Ste-Adèle Elementary School

Ste-Adèle Elementary School

Toggle: Images Details Staff Events School Events

Wed, Jun 6, 2018. [B7123]
Mon, Jun 11, 2018Grade 3, 4 & 5 go to Carillon dam [B7174]
Tue, Jun 12, 2018.GOVERNING BOARD MEETING [B7124]
Wed, Jun 13, 2018ADVENTURE PIRATE for the whole school [B7127]
Thu, Jun 14, 2018JUMP ROPE FOR HEART [B7125]
Fri, Jun 15, 2018GRADE 6 TRIP [B7126]
Tue, Jun 19, 2018KDG GRADUATION [B7128]
Wed, Jun 20, 2018TACO LUNCH GRADE 6 GRADUATION IN THE PM [B7129]
Thu, Jun 21, 2018BEACH IN THE PM - 12:30 - 2:30 [B7130]
Fri, Jun 22, 2018ASSEMBLY AT 10:30 - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL [B7131]

jameelabutternut.com